Reviews

Central Stay Guests' Reviews
  • Gili Abrahmov AvatarGili Abrahmov

    מיקום מצויין,שירות מדהים.
    תמורה מעולה לכסף - 06/12/19 

    Nektarios AvatarNektarios

    Very nice and beautiful place. Great view in the heart of Athens. - 31/03/19 

    OR computest AvatarOR computest

    Great place. Great host, fantastic location and very good price. Perfect - 22/11/19 

    Yaniv Musayev AvatarYaniv Musayev

    located in a beautiful area with lots of coffeeshop and the amazing acropolis - 04/12/19 

    Or Ben David AvatarOr Ben David

    was a great stay with Lior's hospitallity in Athnes. This is a great place in a super price and super location - 25/11/19 

    Daya Murti AvatarDaya Murti

    Great location, Very good rooms, very clean and comfortable. Great roof for viewing the Acropolis! Thanks! Will come back! (Athens) - 12/10/19 

    Ofri Rogel AvatarOfri Rogel

    Very good experience and location. Great view from the roof. In front of a great taverna and full of good restaurants and shopping walking distance. - 12/10/19 

    Μαρια AvatarΜαρια

    Ο Lior ήταν πολύ καλός οικοδεσπότης και οι απαντήσεις του ήταν άμεσες!!
    Το στούντιο βρίσκεται σε πολύ καλή τοποθεσια και είναι καθαρό!!
    Θα το επισκεφτούμε σίγουρα ξανά και το προτείνουμε!! - 17/03/19 

    LioR AvatarLioR

    Great atmosphere lovely stay in an excellent location!! popular area, lots of restaurants and cafes, many shops and fashion designers, minutes walking from the best places in town. absolutely fabulous vacation! - 26/11/19 

    Lior Solomon AvatarLior Solomon

    Superb service. Gorgeous room and facilities. The location is one of the best in Athens!! everything is just within walking distance. Nice design and furniture, good welcome and associated to a good restaurant 😊 - 26/11/19 

    Leo288756 AvatarLeo288756

    5 star rating Been in Athens 10 times, this one was the Best!! The location, atmosphere and the size of the room was absolutely perfect!! i couldn't choose better. It was a vacation like a vacation should be thanks to choosing this place, no doubt. I'll be back here for sure!!! - 26/11/19 

    Elishay Moushkatel AvatarElishay Moushkatel

    מלון חדש ומצוחצח, החדר נקי ,מרוהט ומצוייד בכל הדרוש לשהייה. מיקום פנטסטי בליבו של רחוב תוסס , משופע בטברנות, בתי קפה, מרחק הליכה מתחנת הרכבת שבמרכז העיר, מהאתרים ההיסטוריים- האקרופוליס , האגורה, הפלקה. בחירה מצויינת לכל מי שמתעתד לבלות או לשהות באתונה - 19/11/19 

  • דניאלה כרמל Avatarדניאלה כרמל

    we stayed a few friends 3 nights in this amazing boutique hotel in november 2019. The hotel is very friendlym cleand, excellent service , very personal, located in an excellent locatiom , close to all the touristic attations, very much recommended for individuals and families. - 19/11/19 

    Katerina AvatarKaterina

    Thank you very much it is very pleasant that I was stay in this wonderful apartment.
    The best choice for enjoying a quiet sleep. With breathing distance you can enjoy the beautiful neighborhood of Psirri, giving you the picture of topical good food and fun!
    I recommend it without second thought you will be completely happy! - 08/04/19 

    ilancarm Avatarilancarm

    5 star rating Excellent place to stay in Athens We have stayed in this wonderfull aparthotel 3 nights in November. We don't have enough words to express the marvellous time we have had staying in this accoondation. It is a boutuwque hotel, only a few rooms, very quiet, comfortable rooms, nice atmosphere, excellent service, marvellous view and close to eveywhere, restaurants, caffees, touristic locations, etc.
    Highly recomended !!!!! - 19/11/19 

    merimaariak Avatarmerimaariak

    5 star rating Loved it! We stayed at Central Stay when we were in Athens with my husband. We had a great experience! The apartment hotel is brand new and it is situated in the best location. The place is located on a really cool street that has a fun local atmosphere, with great restaurants, cafes and bars. It's a really short walk from all the sights - from our apartment we had an astonishing view of the Acropolis. We will come back soon! - 26/09/19 

    Elijlm AvatarElijlm

    5 star rating Best stay in Athens! We stayed a long weekend (three nights) in November, it is a brilliant choice for Athens. It is located in the vivid Psiri neighborhood, which is the best location. Walking distance to all places, restaurants and bars open 24/7.
    The hotel itself is excellent. It is brand new, very comfortable and clean. Nespresso machine in the room, fully staffed kitchenette. Self check in and out. Lockers and a resting room for late checkout, free Wifi and more.. It was such a pleasure to watch the spectacular sunset from the rooftop with a glass of ouzo and Greek music.. and on top of everything, the price was more than fair, best value for money. No doubt that we will come again! - 18/11/19 

    Dan P AvatarDan P

    5 star rating A delightful stay in a very sweet hotel We spent several sunny days in Athens on November 2019. The place is a suit-hotel style.We found everything cozy and pleasant. It is a new hotel, very clean and convenient. Our room was very comfortable with small nice touches of gifts like a welcome small bottle of ouzo and coffee capsules in the small conveniently equipped small kitchen. There is a common roof with seating places in front of the spectacular Mountain-Acropolis view. The place is located in the middle of a much alive quarter with bars and restaurants, in a walking distance from a main train station and the city center. Easy access, safe boxes, washing and drying machines added to our joy. Packaged with a reasonable price made it a place to return! - 18/11/19 

    Eli Sasson AvatarEli Sasson

    Excellent location, very comfortable and clean, rooms are fully equipped with everything. Nice balcony with a view.
    We stayed a long weekend (three nights) in November, it is a brilliant choice for Athens. It is located in the vivid Psiri neighborhood, which is the best location. Walking distance to all places, restaurants and bars open 24/7.
    The hotel itself is excellent. It is brand new, very comfortable and clean. Nespresso machine in the room, fully staffed kitchenette. Self check in and out. Lockers and a resting room for late checkout and more.. It was such a pleasure to watch the spectacular sunset from the rooftop with a glass of ouzo and Greek music.. and on top of everything, the price was more than fair, best value for money. No doubt that we will come again! - 18/11/19 

    Μαρια AvatarΜαρια

    Ο Lior ήταν πολύ καλός οικοδεσπότης και οι απαντήσεις του ήταν άμεσες!!
    Το στούντιο βρίσκεται σε πολύ καλή τοποθεσια και είναι καθαρό!!
    Θα το επισκεφτούμε σίγουρα ξανά και το προτείνουμε!! - 17/03/19 

    LioR AvatarLioR

    Great atmosphere lovely stay in an excellent location!! popular area, lots of restaurants and cafes, many shops and fashion designers, minutes walking from the best places in town. absolutely fabulous vacation! - 26/11/19 

    Lior Solomon AvatarLior Solomon

    Superb service. Gorgeous room and facilities. The location is one of the best in Athens!! everything is just within walking distance. Nice design and furniture, good welcome and associated to a good restaurant 😊 - 26/11/19 

    Leo288756 AvatarLeo288756

    5 star rating Been in Athens 10 times, this one was the Best!! The location, atmosphere and the size of the room was absolutely perfect!! i couldn't choose better. It was a vacation like a vacation should be thanks to choosing this place, no doubt. I'll be back here for sure!!! - 26/11/19 

    Elishay Moushkatel AvatarElishay Moushkatel

    מלון חדש ומצוחצח, החדר נקי ,מרוהט ומצוייד בכל הדרוש לשהייה. מיקום פנטסטי בליבו של רחוב תוסס , משופע בטברנות, בתי קפה, מרחק הליכה מתחנת הרכבת שבמרכז העיר, מהאתרים ההיסטוריים- האקרופוליס , האגורה, הפלקה. בחירה מצויינת לכל מי שמתעתד לבלות או לשהות באתונה - 19/11/19